Customer Reviews

Yahoo
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Luke
Date Published: 03/17/2015
Had to get a new water heater installed. After reading great reviews from 4 star services I called. Trevor came out on time and took care of everything. Above and beyond super nice and helpful guy. The price was great also. Will use this company again in the future. Highly recommend!
5 / 5 stars
Judys Book
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Eli G.
Date Published: 02/10/2015
I was very satisfied with 4 Star Services. Bob arrived in the morning, was very friendly, and quickly identified the problem with our water heater.
5 / 5 stars
ReviewBuzz
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Joe
Date Published: 02/08/2016
Josh showed up on time and did a great job re-installing my commodes and vanities after my floors were finished. A real professional and nice person. Carmen and Patience in the office are lovely ladies and very helpful.
5 / 5 stars
Facebook
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: James S.
Date Published: 02/10/2016
Very fast service. Bob was very knowledgeable and completed the task with great gusto. I will use this company again in the future.
5 / 5 stars
BBB
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Hakki T.
Date Published: 02/12/2016
I had a leaking water heater that needed to be replaced. Even though the manufacturers discontinued making 120 gallon until for residential market, Eddie found a commercial replacement. The unit was installed the next day. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
5 / 5 stars
Google Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Antonio S.
Date Published: 02/26/2016
Very kind and upfront. Knows his stuff help me very quickly. I recommend him to anyone needing plumbing services.
5 / 5 stars
ReviewBuzz
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Cynthia D.
Date Published: 03/10/2016
Josh did a quick and professional job and cleaned up after himself perfectly. I will never use another plumber and will recommend 4 Star to all my friends. Josh was curtious, efficient and as pleasant as could be. He is terrific!
5 / 5 stars
BBB
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Nancy M.
Date Published: 02/22/2016
Joshua came and I was quite pleased with his checking the hot water heater break and why. He explained what needed to be done, answered my questions, Thank you!
5 / 5 stars
Yelp Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: R.A.
Date Published: 02/10/2016
We've used 4 Star multiple times now for a new house we bought (with 'inherited' plumbing problems). They are always super fast to help, with knowledgeable and very helpful staff, and they are very good at quickly resolving our problems with reasonable prices. I would not call another plumbing company! They are great. Original review 10/05/15: Excellent company! I called on a weekend for a non-emergency matter, and I got a call back right away for someone to come on Monday. I believe they would've sent someone even sooner if it were an emergency (which my case wasn't). The office staff is super nice and organized to deal with, and the technician who came out was wonderful. We bought a new house that had been vacant for awhile, and basically all of the lines were clogged. Our technician was super polite and professional and got everything running again in about an hour. Prices were super reasonable, and if we ever have plumbing issues again I know who to call!! Thanks!
5 / 5 stars
Yelp Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Mary H.
Date Published: 02/16/2016
Thank you for sending Christian to help me with my plumbing problem. He was able to clear my kitchen drain pipes and restore me with the ability to use my kitchen again! He was kind and he explained each step of the process. Thanks again. When I need the very best plumber, I will be sure to call Christian B. at 4 Star Plumbing Services.
5 / 5 stars
Google Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Andrea K
Date Published: 02/14/2016
The company was reliable and quick. They were pleasant to deal with on the phone and Bob S. was very friendly on arrival. Bob was competent and explained everything. I would recommend this company to anyone!
5 / 5 stars
Facebook Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Linda June
Date Published: 02/02/2016
Thank you so much for the quick service! Patience, Carmen and Christian B. Thanks to you all for being so responsive and quick to send someone out to take care of my plumbing problems. I called this morning and Christian was at my door by 12:30 pm. Patience and Carmen were very professional and helpful in taking my call and quickly assigning someone to come out. Christian was a delight....he did a very thorough and very professional job giving me several options on what I could to to resolve my problem and he did an excellent job! I wouldn't hesitate to call in the future if I have any more plumbing needs and hope to have Christian back to do the work! Thank you 🙂
5 / 5 stars

Yahoo
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Suzette
Date Published: 09/25/2015
I am very happy with the work done by 4 Star Plumbing and would recommend them to others. I received a call the night before as a reminder plus in the morning received call letting me know that the service person was on his way. Eddie S. Was the serviceman and was polite and on time!! Job well done and very very happy with the work.
5 / 5 stars
Yelp Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Dfridm D.
Date Published: 02/02/2016
Called them and they sent Eddie to my house the same day for a free estimate. We agreed on the price and he was back the next day to do all the work. He put in a new sink, faucet, and garbage disposal and I could not be happier. Eddie is a great guy and very knowledgeable about the work that he is doing. Extremely pleased with the work he did and now I have a brand new sink, garbage disposal, and faucet with actual running water...and no leaks!
5 / 5 stars
Google Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Al P
Date Published: 02/08/2016
Requested service for the removal and installation of an electric tank water heater. Keywords that describe Christian and the overall service experience: Professional, experienced, aptitudinal and proficient, courteous, honest, dependable, speaks English clearly and concisely, a solution-solver, hassle-free. To be recommended as a referral or for rehire: Absolutely!
5 / 5 stars
BBB
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Phyllis K.
Date Published: 02/26/2016
Eddie S. came out and cleared the clog in our sink. He was prompt, courteous and efficient. He did an excellent job and he deserves a five star rating. We will always use this company.
5 / 5 stars
Facebook Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Marianne Taras
Date Published: 11/28/2015
Thanksgiving and a faucet in the bath tub was leaking. Alex came on Friday afternoon. He suggested what he could do and gave us an option. We decided to have the faucet, knob and shower head all replaced. He was back to the apartment on Saturday. Less than 2 hours and the job was done. After we patch up the small area around the handle he will put on the knob, etc...He was very friendly, well mannered and efficient. Happy you guys have him on board, he was a great help in a desperate time...thanks Alex!
4 / 5 stars
Google Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Cp Km
Date Published: 01/18/2016
Eddie S. was AWESOME!! He knew EXACTLY what he was doing and his diagnosis of a waste arm leak was spot on. Four Star Plumbing is ALWAYS FANTASTIC!! Thanks again Eddie!!! Don't forget about the honey!
5 / 5 stars
Yelp Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Stephanie C.
Date Published: 01/12/2016
Great Service - Honest and Professional! I've used 4 Star Plumbing for 3+ yrs. On 1/12 Bob S. came to look at my old, rusty water heater. He came earlier than our set appt which allowed my tenant to get to work on time! He inspected it and concluded that it was only the outer shell of the heater that was rusted. The heater itself was working fine. He quoted me $1,000 to replace it (which is the going rate for a heater that size). Since it was only cosmetic, I decided not to change it right now because we are expecting our 1st baby in 3 months. He agreed that it didn't need to be changed right now. He didn't charge me for the service call. He could have lied and tried to get me to buy a new heater, but he was honest and professional. When it does die, I'll be calling 4 Star to replace it for me!
5 / 5 stars
Facebook Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Ray Haruben
Date Published: 08/14/2015
There are very few companies out there that I would trust to do a job without being able to see what was being done. Bob S, was very professional is his work, told it like it was. I have recommended 4 Star to my neighbors and friends.
4 / 5 stars
Yelp Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: David W.
Date Published: 12/30/2015
Quick service - they were able to come out within a couple hours. Our technician, Bob, was efficient and did what needed to be done quickly and reviewed everything clearly. Definitely will use again!
5 / 5 stars
Google Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Cory Demery
Date Published: 01/14/2016
Christian came in, showed me a thing or two and about how to troubleshoot low water pressure. He gave me his recommendation and my options. While I was working with another contractor outside he was focused and professional, did his job and left. All free of charge, good job Christian. Hopefully I don't need to call you again
5 / 5 stars
Yelp Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Beth L.
Date Published: 02/09/2012
I called for a leak and was told they would have someone to my house in a few hours, which was fine.. About 15 minutes later I received a call that they had a cancellation and would it be ok to send over a plumber in the next 30 minutes. Of course that was even better as my day was saved by not waiting around. Eddie S. arrived to my home within the next 10 minutes after that call. Eddie came in, identified the problem immediately and fixed it promptly. What a great personality and an asset to have as an employee and the face of your company.
5 / 5 stars
Facebook Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Daniel D Izquierdo
Date Published: 11/25/2015
Alex was very helpful. When it comes to these things, I always feel so ignorant but I didn't feel so ignorant today. Idk if he did a good job as only time will tell but everything seems to work.<br />
5 / 5 stars
Yelp Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Todd F.
Date Published: 12/23/2015
I chose 4 Star based on Yelp reviews and favorable customer comments...my experience today was consistent with other 5 Star Reviews. Kudos to David, the technician that provided service today. David was professional, courteous and an expert in his industry. He asked about our issues and systematically resolved them in a timely manner. In an area where it is difficult to find trustworthy vendors, I applaud 4 Star!
5 / 5 stars
Google Review
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Jessica Armstrong
Date Published: 01/01/2016
his is the second time I called 4 Star - there services is the best. They had a technician out the very next day, worked with my schedule and called me 30 mins before the tech arrived. He was on time and very professional. Eddie S was our technician, he was very professional, thorough and quick. He was in and out in no time! I will definitely be contacting 4 Star again if I need help in the future.
5 / 5 stars
Insider Pages
4 Star Plumbing Services
Written by: Zach S.
Date Published: 07/11/2011
I just can't say enough about their plumbing services, they were hard working, honest and they took the time to explain which plumbing services would be best for my home. I would definitely use them again and urge you to give them a try, you will not regret your decision.
5 / 5 stars